Green Hill Cougars Faculty & Staff

    North Panola Website   Home     Administration       Faculty      News      Links                            

 

Name Title
La'Keldra N. Pride

lpride@northpanolaschools.org

Principal
Coretta Miller

cmiller@northpanolaschools.org

Assistant Principal
Victor Henson

vhenson@northpanolaschools.org

Counselor
Teacher Paraprofessional Grade Subject Room
Katherine Hardy

 

 

 

khardy@northpanolaschools.org

Caroline Henderson

chenderson@northpanolaschools.org

PreK Self-Contained 105
Olivia Dorr

odorr@northpanolaschools.org

Shirley Davis

sdavis@northpanolaschools.org

K Self-Contained 101
Megan Aldridge

mdawkins@northpanolaschools.org

Valerie Johnson

vjohnson@northpanolaschools.org

K Self-Contained 100
Jamie Pitcock

jpitcock@northpanolaschools.org

Amelia Lamar

alamar@northpanolaschools.org

K Self-Contained 102
Scott Fiew

sfiew@northpanolaschools.org

Bernice Lyons

blyons@northpanolaschools.org

K Self-Contained 103
         
Tracy Wren

texson@northpanolaschools.org

Dorothy Butts

dbutts@northpanolaschools.org

1 Self-Contained 106
  Belinda Dodd

bdodd@northpanolaschools.org

1 Self-Contained 108
Nettie Turner

nturner@northpanolaschools.org

Tomekia Towns

ttowns@northpanolaschools.org

1 Self-Contained 104
Britini O'Conner

boconner@northpanolaschools.org

Vivian Spann

vspann@northpanolaschools.org

1 Self-Contained 110
         
Mary Finnie

mfinnie@northpanolaschools.org

Frances Simmons

fsimmons@northpanolaschools.org

2 Self-Contained 109
Rosemary Dawkins

rdawkins@northpanolaschools.org

Theresa Burnette

tburnette@northpanolaschools.org

2 Self-Contained 107
Gail Hannaford

ghannaford@northpanolaschools.org

Temeka Connor

tconner@northpanolaschools.org

2 Self-Contained 111

Teacher

Grade

Subject (s) Taught

Room

Heather Coggins

hcoggins@northpanolaschools.org

3

Language Arts & Science

118

Kendra Armstrong

karmstrong@northpanolaschools.org

3

Math

119

Nisa Lewis

nlewis@northpanolaschools.org

3

Reading

120

Patricia Summers

psummers@northpanolaschools.org

3

Paraprofessional -Reading

120

 

 

 

 

Shakita Bagwell

sbagwell@northpanolaschools.org

4

Math

126

Laurie Maxwell

lmaxwell@northpanolaschools.org

4

Language Arts & Science

127

Mary C. Toliver

mtoliver@northpanolaschools.org

4

Reading

128

       

Ametha Williams

awilliams@northpanolaschools.org

5

Math

129

Shannon Thompson

sthompson@northpanolaschools.org

5

Reading

130

Deborah Hibbler

dhibbler@northpanolaschools.org

5

Language Arts & Science

131

Name Department Room
Maretha Black

mblack@northpanolaschools.org

Special Education Teacher 123
Elaine Williams

ewilliams@northpanolaschools.org

Special Education Teacher 117
Emily Mullins

emullins@northpanolaschools.org

Special Education Teacher 117
Tarra Stitcher

tsticher@northpanolaschools.org

Special Education Paraprofessional 123
Tarsha White

twhite@northpanolaschools.org

Speech (GHE is Base School) 122
Angela Williams

arwilliams@northpanolaschools.org

Speech 122
Dennis Stucky

dstuckey@northpanolaschools.org

Special Education Teacher 122
Lashana Middleton

lmiddleton@northpanolaschools.org

Gifted/Target Teacher (GHE is Base School) 112
Ann Marie Hall

ahall@northpanolaschools.org

Music            115
Lillie Skillom

lskillom@northpanolaschools.org

            Reading Interventionist 112
Christine Hewitt

chewitt@northpanolaschools.org

Math Interventionist     113
Mattie Fenner

mfenner@northpanolaschools.org

Computer Lab                    124
Pamela Ward

pward@northpanolaschools.org

Librarian                             116
Jessie Wilson

jwilson@northpanolaschools.org

Physical Education              125
Towanda Mangrum

tmangrum@northpanolaschools.org

Secretary                          Main Office
De'Wayne Chapman

dchapman@northpanolaschools.org

Parent Liaison                    
Lamar Davidson

Security Officer                 
Ketry Ward

Custodian  
Caroline Ward

Custodian  
Charlean Bowden

Custodian  
Katheleen Stewart

Cafeteria Manager
Patricia Washington

Asst. Cafeteria Manager
Charlene Renix

Cafeteria
Cassandra Wells

Cafeteria
Mary Loveberry

Cafeteria
Keith Cox

Cafeteria